Christmas Eve


“Christmas Eve” is a collection of eleven piano solos in a variety of musical styles to celebrate the Christmas season – from reverent arrangements perfect for church performance to jazzier fun pieces to play at home and other places. Includes a 9-page medley of favorite songs from Handel’s “Messiah” in a fresh new setting that still stays true to the emotion and overall style of Handel’s original masterpiece. 64 pages total. Intermediate level.

Physical: Spiral-bound songbook and/or CD. Shipping only available within the U.S.

Digital (songbook only): PDF files are available for immediate download at the end of the checkout process. You should also receive a secure link by email within a few minutes to download later if you wish. If you don’t see the email, check your spam or junk folder.

1.  I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day

2.  Deck the Halls

3.  We Three Kings

4.  The Messiah Medley (selections from Handel’s Messiah)

5.  Rise Up, Shepherd, and Follow

6.  Mary’s Lullaby

7.  Good King Wenceslas

8.  Away in a Manger/Infant Holy, Infant Lowly

9.  God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

10.  O Come, O Come, Emmanuel

11.  Jolly Old Saint Nicholas

SKU: N/A Categories: , ,
Buy 3 or more of the same item and save 25%
Buy 6 or more of the same item and save 40%