Free music bundle: Vocal arrangements


Download a zip file of 13 free vocal solo and ensemble arrangements:

  • Come, Follow Me/I Know That My Savior Loves Me (sacred medley, children’s ensemble with congregation)
  • Crossing the Waters (sacred, solo/unison, SA, and SAB versions)
  • Heaven’s Gate (sacred hymn, SATB)
  • Lela’s Song (secular, solo)
  • My Savior Lives (sacred, solo)
  • Old Rocking Chair (secular, solo)
  • The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints (Primary, unison)
  • The Lord Is My Shepherd (piano accompaniment to use with SATB or SSA parts from the hymnal)
  • Thou, Who Created Raging Rivers (sacred, solo)
  • Walk in the Light (sacred, two-part, two versions)

Free piano solos are available in a separate bundle.

This is a ZIP file containing 13 PDF files, available for immediate download at the end of the checkout process. You should also receive a secure link by email within a few minutes to download later if you wish. If you don’t see the email, check your spam or junk folder.

Categories: , ,

Recommended Items

Recommended Items