I Will Follow


This collection includes 13 reverent arrangements for early intermediate to intermediate piano solo, based on the simple messages of faith and truth sung by children around the world. With a focus on songs about baptism, the Holy Ghost, and following Christ, each of these pieces is uniquely and creatively arranged to provide beautiful music for baptismal services, prelude/postlude for Primary, and other special occasions. 59 pages.

Physical: Spiral-bound. Shipping only available within the U.S.

Digital: PDF files are available for immediate download at the end of the checkout process. You should also receive a secure link by email within a few minutes to download later if you wish. If you don’t see the email, check your spam or junk folder.

1.  I Will Follow God’s Plan

2.  Teach Me to Walk in the Light

3.  I’m Trying to Be Like Jesus

4.  Baptism

5.  When I Am Baptized

6.  When Jesus Christ Was Baptized

7.  The Holy Ghost

8.  Come, Follow Me/I Know That My Savior Loves Me

9.  The Wise Man and the Foolish Man

10.  Stand for the Right

11.  Keep the Commandments

12.  I Am a Child of God

13.  Crossing the Waters

SKU: N/A Category:
Buy 3 or more of the same item and save 25%
Buy 6 or more of the same item and save 40%