Piano Duets: The Sacred Collection


This collection includes six hymn arrangements for piano duet (one piano, four hands). From the peaceful assurance of “It Is Well with My Soul” to the rousing commitment of “Called to Serve Medley,” each of these pieces is arranged beautifully to provide a memorable musical offering suitable for church services and other special occasions. Primo and secondo parts are fairly well balanced in difficulty and involvement, and for the most part are accessible to the intermediate pianist. “Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing” is classified as late intermediate because it offers some more advanced rhythmic challenges and creative meter changes. 59 pages.

Physical: Spiral-bound. Shipping available only within the U.S.

Digital: PDF files are available for immediate download at the end of the checkout process. You should also receive a secure link by email within a few minutes to download later if you wish. If you don’t see the email, check your spam or junk folder.

1.  How Great Thou Art

2.  The Spirit of God

3.  A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief

4.  Called to Serve Medley (includes “Called to Serve,” “I’ll Go Where You Want Me to Go,” and “How Gentle God’s Commands”)

5.  It Is Well with My Soul

6.  Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing

SKU: N/A Category:
Buy 3 or more and save 25%
Buy 6 or more and save 40%

Recommended Items

Recommended Items