Piano Remixes: Kid Songs Vol. 1, early intermediate


“Piano Remixes” is an innovative series of supplemental repertoire books for piano students. Familiar tunes are turned into appealing new piano solos, exploring a variety of musical styles including Latin, New Age, funk, and boogie-woogie. The “Kid Songs Vol. 1” early intermediate collection contains eight piano solo arrangements.  23 pages.

Physical: 9×12, stapled. Shipping available only within the U.S.

Digital: PDF files are available for immediate download at the end of the checkout process. You should also receive a secure link by email within a few minutes to download later if you wish. If you don’t see the email, check your spam or junk folder.

Studio license: This authorizes you to print unlimited copies for use in your studio only. Please do not share the PDF file with others.

1.  Lalela (African remix of “Do Your Ears Hang Low?”)

2.  Over the Ocean (pop ballad remix of “My Bonnie Lies Over the Ocean”)

3.  Secret Agent MacDonald (spy remix of “Old MacDonald”)

4.  If You’re Thankful and You Know It (New Age remix of “If You’re Happy and You Know It”)

5.  Tiki Tiki Teapot (calypso remix of “I’m a Little Teapot”)

6.  Rockin’ the Boat (rock remix of “Row, Row, Row Your Boat”)

7.  ¡Despierta! (Latin remix of “Are You Sleeping?”)

8.  Froggy Went A-Courtin’ (gospel blues remix)

SKU: N/A Category:
Buy 3 or more of the same item and save 25%
Buy 6 or more of the same item and save 40%

Recommended Items

Recommended Items