Sacred Simplicity


“Sacred Simplicity” contains twelve sacred piano solo arrangements for the early intermediate pianist, including simplified favorites from “Eventide” and “Sabbath Morning,” solo versions of several of Anne’s piano duets, and two first-time arrangements created specifically for this book: “My Shepherd Will Supply My Need” and “Stand for the Right.” 44 pages.

Physical: Spiral-bound. Shipping only available within the U.S.

Digital: PDF files are available for immediate download at the end of the checkout process. You should also receive a secure link by email within a few minutes to download later if you wish. If you don’t see the email, check your spam or junk folder.

1.  How Great Thou Art

2.  Does the Journey Seem Long?

3.  Come, Come, Ye Saints

4.  Beautiful Savior

5.  Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing

6.  The Spirit of God

7.  My Shepherd Will Supply My Need

8.  Were You There When They Crucified My Lord?

9.  A Child’s Prayer

10.  Welcome, Welcome, Sabbath Morning

11.  Stand for the Right

12.  Kumbaya

SKU: N/A Category:
Buy 3 or more of the same item and save 25%
Buy 6 or more of the same item and save 40%

Recommended Items

Recommended Items